Testimonials

††††††Hello!
†††† I used the BeHappy2day agency in November and as I had never been to Russia before I was worried about everything and they put my mind at ease and took…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43167
Age 53 Birthday 12 Nov 1963
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 31 y.o.
daughter, 28 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Yoga, traveling, tourism, skiing, growing flowers and gardening are my hobbies.

Self-Description:

I am a bright and positive woman. I am always in a good mood and my optimistic nature helps me in communication. I have a lot of friends, I adore nature, beauty in everything and I am able to appreciate small moments of happiness. I donít like arguing or conflicts, I think that it is possible to understand each other without it. I believe that people came to the Earth to be happy and I want to enjoy happiness with my future husband. I am very serious about relationships and I am ready to give love, care and warmth to my man.

Rita is searching for:

I am a one-man woman. I donít need others if I have the best man on the Earth. I want to meet a man who wants to create a strong family, who is able to love, understand and respect his woman. I hope to meet a man who prefers an active lifestyle, who likes outdoor activities, nature, walks, sport and who takes care about himself. I am very curious by nature and I think that itís never late to learn something new. I hope to share with him this desire. So, if you are a friendly, nice man with a big heart, I am waiting for you!


Rita's additional photos


Confirmed Profile