Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42810
Age 19 Birthday 16 Feb 1997
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Professional
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Not religious
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Brovary, Ukraine

Interests:

I like music and dancing. Most of all I like pop and classical music. I dance hip-hop. Reading and learning foreign languages are also my hobbies. I think they help me to get knowledges and new experience. I do like learning other countries cultures and customs. I have a lot of friends and like to meet with them to have fun.

Self-Description:

I am lively and very active. I have strong moral principles but at the same time I`m very upbeat. I am easygoing and honest. My friends say that about me, as it is very difficult to describe yourself. I can admit my own mistakes, sometimes I can be very emotional, but I calm down very quickly. I`m also very hard-working, but I can relax as well.:-) If you want to meet a romantic lady, here I am!

Samina is searching for:

I need a positive, tender, responsible and reliable person to love and be loved by. He should feel not only love, but also respect toward me. If you are a tolerant and caring, kind and faithful man, I`m ready to be with you every day of my life. Also I want you you to have a good sense of humor.:-)


Samina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile