Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41412
Age 28 Birthday 22 Mar 1988
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

traveling, being outdoors and in the nature, walking in park or forest, spending time with my family, meeting with friends, visiting theater and cinema, museums, art galleries and landscape parks; listening to music, watching movies, drawing, cooking, creating authorial recipes and making comfort at home. :)

Self-Description:

By nature I am a family-oriented lady and traditional values are important for me. I am curious and I adore to learn something new, discover, admire, feel strong emotions and share them with people whom I love. Right now I can share my world only with my family and friends, but I hope to meet a man whom I will be able to give my heart. I like outdoor activities, meeting with my friends, and if they need help, they can always rely on me. I have a big kind heart, I believe that dreams can come true and optimism is a part of me. I am faithful and caring, I just need to find you to prove it.;)

Snezhana is searching for:

I am looking for a man who has only serious intentions. I like to have fun, but as for relationships, I am very serious. I dream about a kind, protective, strong man with family values and a good sense of humor. I hope that he will be ready to open for me and show me all his parts, good and bad. I think that a husband and a wife are to be together in any situation and I am ready to give it to my man. I also want to be sure that in any situation he will support me. If you like to enjoy life, smile and you want to create a family for the rest of your life, I will wait for your letter!


Snezhana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile