Always dream! Believe in your dream! Make your dream come true!

About Me

  • Birthday 14 Aug 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education Some further education
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I`m interested in many things in this world. ) I like to read (especially Russian Classics), to engage in self-development, to go to the gym. Also I like to experiment in the kitchen, meet with my friends, watch movies, etc... I like to enjoy my life! I`ll tell you more about myself in person. )

Self Description

I want to start with my bad traits: I love order and cleanliness! I like desserts, pastries, chocolate and various sweets... As for my good traits: I`m a positive, sociable, free, happy, adventurous person with many good traits in many different areas. I am optimistic, cheerful, gentle and kind. I`m a bit romantic.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who leads an active and healthy lifestyle! My man should be strong, kind, generous, sympathetic. He should have some ambitions, dreams and goals! I would gladly support my man in all his endeavors and desires! I need a man who is interested in a serious relationship. I am happy with simple things and material stuff does not matter for me. The most important thing is our mutual good feeling to each other and then the rest we will make together...

[ 0.0137 ]