Testimonials

It was so un­ex­pect­ed and won­der­ful for me to meet Bay­on, my Greek man. From the first let­ters I un­der­s­tood that we could have so much in com­mon. Af­ter…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41677
Age 27 Birthday 22 Feb 1991
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Own business
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I think that a modern woman should have not only a family, but work, and she has to be successful in all fields. As we spend a lot of time working, we should like what we do there. I read a lot and like psychology, it helps me to understand everything better. I dream to spend unforgettable time on Sardinia, I do want to do it with my beloved person...

Self-Description:

I am not sure that I can characterize myself, and, to tell the truth, I don`t see any sense in doing it. We see ourselves in one way, but people who surround us – in other... So, I think that if you want to see what kind of a person I am, you should start communicating with me immediately! ;) You don`t need to hear my version about how I see it. Because it`s always better to look from the outside... I hope you understand what I mean.

Snezhana is searching for:

I am looking for a man who will be with me for all my life. I don`t have any standards. It`s useless when we talk about feelings. I am going to make my final choice listening to my heart. But there are some traits which should be in my partner`s character, such as reliability, solicitude and decency...


Snezhana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile