Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44446
Age 21 Birthday 10 Mar 1998
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like different kinds of sport! I like to swim and I dream to have my own jet ski! I like art! I like visiting galleries and reading interesting books! I enjoy taking care of and looking after animals! I love everything connected with interior design. I have good imagination and I like creating things and choosing right colours!


On one hand I am a self-sufficient and brave person! I donít like to depend on other people! I like to be in the spotlight! But I have good friends and a perfect family. I am a loyal lady and I believe that only one man can be a woman`s true love! Usually I do what should be done. On the other hand, I am looking for emotional support and encouragement.

Sofia is searching for:

I want to be loved! I am looking for a kind and loving man! He should be strong and brave! I would like to be with a witty and cheerful person. I donít care about his age and appearance I would like to see a passionate person who is ready to create a family life with a serious woman like me! I am ready to be a soul mate of an optimistic and positive man!

Sofia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0453 ]