Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40038
Age 33 Birthday 25 Nov 1983
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine

Interests:

I like exploring new things. Sometimes I can be overactive because I have much energy and need to put it into something. I enjoy going to the seaside, taking an interesting book with me to read on the beach. I enjoy dancing, doing sport, traveling, camping. My big passion is diving and I can not imagine my life without swimming. I am also good at playing the violin and the piano and hopefully one day I will play for you!

Self-Description:

I enjoy every day of my life because my life has much to offer and it is important to live smiling every day. As they say I have a beautiful inner world and a shining personality. I am an affectionate, passionate, decent, honest woman with good morals and my family will be of the first priority for me. I know how to surprise people and give them colorful emotions. I take things with optimism and always believe in kindness, positiveness and love!

Tamara is searching for:

My man will be my hero who will take my hand and lead me through our life. He is strong, decisive, confident, charismatic, passionate, self-sufficient. He knows how to overcome obstacles and become a winner. My partner will take his family as the most important in his life showing much care, love, support, understanding, respect. He has a positive attitude to his life and possesses a great sense of humor!


Tamara's additional photos


Confirmed Profile