Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40046
Age 38 Birthday 29 May 1978
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine


I live every day like it is the best day of my life and take an interest in many things. I am a very good cook, I do sports, I enjoy going to nice places, learning cultures and traditions. I love being on the seaboard listening to waves and sunbathing. I know how to create cozy and warm atmosphere at home. I like gardening, reading books and dancing. I dream about traveling with my future partner and exploring the world holding our hands and keeping love in our hearts!


I am a lady you will be happy to spend your life with because I am very kind, sincere, romantic, smart, warm, caring and loving. My heart is open for love and if I love I give all myself to my man. My mood is always stable, I love smiling and laughing. I am wise for my age and I know how to build relationships and what to do to keep it in balance. I am keen and inquisitive about things and it is always easy to be with me. I follow good positive values and treat people with honesty and a good attitude.

Tatiana is searching for:

I am not asking for much from my man and I want him to be a good, nice, decent man who knows how to love and treat his woman in a good way. I am not a demanding woman and not looking for an extraordinary man but a simple man with a kind heart, a warm smile and an ability to love! I do not want us to prove to the world who we are but we should prove to ourselves that we have made the right choice and live our life how we want and do things which will make us happy!

Tatiana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile