Dear Staff,

Thank you for arranging my trip to Ukraine. I spent a good time there meeting ladies and having great tours around cities. I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39823
Age 32 Birthday 29 May 1984
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I like to cook, and I have my own recipe-book. I do sport. In general I like to lead a healthy lifestyle. Also I am an active and positive person.


I am a sociable and cheerful lady. My friends say that I`m smart, kind, romantic, tender and affectionate. My dream is to travel to exotic countries around the world. My profession is a hairdresser, but I have a poetic nature. My man would not be bored with me as I am an active and energetic person.

Tatyana is searching for:

I think that people are created to live in couples. That would make people happy. If you have a big heart and an open soul, then perhaps we are created for each other! I know that people need some ingredients like honesty, faithfulness, communication and compromises for a strong and happy marriage. I would be very happy to be with such a man who thinks like me. I know that it is easy to write, but difficult to implement. I am sure that it is possible to find such a man.

Tatyana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile