Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51032
Age 25 Birthday 2 Nov 1995
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Smoker
Drink Drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Other
Children son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


In my free time, I enjoy spending it with my friends, listening to pop music, and reading books. Since childhood, I`ve loved dancing and painting. I like to find interesting recipes and cook different dishes. In my free time and in good weather I like to meet with my friends, and in bad weather, I like to watch TV shows under a blanket. I also like to learn something new and always develop.


Since childhood, I`ve loved to read books. My favorite genre of books is classic and it never gets old. I love to dance, I used to take dance lessons. I love to draw, attended art school. I love traveling, I dream of visiting New York. I have higher education and I am a social worker by profession. I am a sympathetic person, I love helping people. I also have a son whom I love very much. Children are the happiness and flowers of our life.

Valeriya is searching for:

The appearance of a man is not important to me, the main thing is his inner world. A man must be courageous and self-confident. I value sincerity and honesty in a partner. I love a good sense of humor. My future husband should be kind and helpful, like me. I want him to be purposeful and understanding. A man should become a supporter for me and so that I would feel like behind a stone wall.

Valeriya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0209 ]