Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49014
Age 33 Birthday 17 Aug 1987
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Technician
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


In my childhood, I traveled a lot, but right now my job takes most of the time and there is no free time for traveling. One of my dreams for the future is to change this and visit many different places in the world! I live in Ukraine that is famous for its wonderful nature, that is why spending time on the open air is what I do with pleasure and joy.


I don`t dwell in the past, don`t dream about the future... The past was hard for me! When I was 8 years old, my mom died and I was raised by my granny. My dad did not devote much time for me and I had to count on myself since childhood. I started dating a nice man that became my husband - our marriage lasted for five days and then he said he wants to get a divorce. That was a dreadful shock for me but I survived. I had faced lots in my life but was not broken! I am a strong but feminine lady that has a big potential to love!

Valeriya is searching for:

I want to meet a man who will make me forget my difficulties in the past and let me enjoy the present. He knows the price of the word and his own worth. He does not change his mind like the English gentleman changes gloves. He is confident and reliable and knows how to make a woman happy and satisfied.

Valeriya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0193 ]