Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44680
Age 27 Birthday 10 Aug 1993
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My job is my hobby. I like teaching and find it really awesome and cool. I like it and get a real pleasure. I like children and like to give them my knowledge. I think it is a noble profession and I am proud of it. Also I like knitting and do it greatly. I make great pictures on religion topics and everyday life. Also sport is my religion too. I like jogging in the park, I feel so cool and full of energy for a day. I am sure we have very much in common with you!


As for me, I am a tender, caring and kind lady with a beautiful smile (as you can see in my photos) and a big heart. I am punctual and reliable. I have traditional values and believe in love, friendship and I am a family-oriented lady. I can make my house comfortable, it is always a great pleasure to come home. I am a good partner and can share everything. I am in balance with my inner and outer world.

Viktoriya is searching for:

I want to see a tender and care man near me. He should be a family-oriented and ready for serious relations. I am sure he will have a kind heart, will be full of energy, with lots of aims and ready to feel my love and care. I want him to return to a comfortable house where we will live together. His soul should be open for me. And I will share my life and everything I have with him.

Viktoriya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0752 ]