Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50247
Age 26 Birthday 2 Jul 1994
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am keen on biochemistry, sport, medicine, foreign languages! I was lucky to be born in a good family and my parents gave me a wonderful education! And I want to become a good mom for my kids in the future! I try to read and discover something new every day! So I am a versatile lady and like many different things! In the future, I dream to have a horse. :)) My own horse!


Hello! If now you are reading my message, it a result of my desire... It gives me hope to be lucky enough and meet love in the future... I have a big flaw!!! I trust people and prefer to look at the glass rather half full than half empty! Many people misuse this! It hurts! But it is our life...

Viktoriya is searching for:

Despite my sad experience, I hope to meet a man at this site, whom I can trust all my secrets. I think you`re one of these men!!! If you have the same goal and came to the site to meet true love and a good and noble wife, please write to me! Let your first step be your letter to me! Write to me what you want to get from family life, write to me about your dreams. :)) I hope that I can make them come true! Thank you for your attention. :)) Big hug!

Viktoriya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.021 ]