Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40247
Age 30 Birthday 21 Jan 1986
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine


My interests...well I do like so many things in my life!! For example, I like travelling and discovering wonderful, new places, learning new cultures, trying new food, spending time outdoors, having picnics in a company of my close people, good books, nice movies with a sense, relaxing or dance music, visiting new intereting events, cooking something delicious and just enjoying this great life! Do you like the same things?))


I am an open, sincere, friendly, intelligent and romantic lady with a very cheerful and positive character, understanding, responsible, developing, supportive and down-to-earth. People say that I am also a very easy-going, reliable and goal-oriented person, whatever happens I always try to do my best to cope with this and learn new things. I have a tender soul and I am dreaming about meeting my other half, falling in love with each other and creating a strong family!! Happiness is in simple things I believe!)

Yana is searching for:

I am looking for an honest, open, positive-minded, reliable and family-oriented man who will become everything for me, my loving husband, a passionate lover and the best friend. I hope to meet the right person to share the rest of my life and make one another happy!

Yana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile