About Me

  • Birthday 27 May 1969
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Jilin, China
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 29 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like reading, cooking, enjoy sunshine, relish all kinds of food. Traveling is my biggest favourite, I am even tempered and optimistic, like trying new things. I am a good listener and I get along well with people. I am emotional yet rational, that is why my friends consider me as mature and elegant.

Self Description

What is that we call Destiny? In my opinion, it is to meet the right person at the right time and when you meet that person, you won`t hestitate to reach out your hand to get him/her. So when you think we might be destined for each other, please don`t hesitate to contact me! I have been believing in true love all my life, it is such a pity that I have never been blessed to enjoy it yet. That is why now I am here waiting for you!

I’m Looking For

The past is past, I have packed the happiness to accompany me in the years to come and left the sorrows where it happened. I am ready to enjoy the upcoming everyday, but if I can have a partner, the landscape on the two sides of the life path will just be more wonderful...Will you join me in this adventurous journey?

[ 0.0159 ]