About Me

  • Birthday 26 Sep 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I lead an active lifestyle. I go to the gym (like doing shaping, pilates, yoga). I like traveling, reading, developing myself.

Self Description

I am a positive, kind and cheerful lady. I am responsible, reliable and stable. I know how to defend my opinions. But I`m not stubborn. I know how to listen to and hear logical arguments. My reaction to the criticism is absolutely normal and I am able to analyze. I`m not afraid of admitting my mistakes.
I love cleanliness and order in my house, but I`m not pedantic.))) I know how to create comfort in my house and cook a delicious dinner.)))) I am a romantic lady.))) I`ll be able to make a holiday out of a usual working day)).

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a man with a good sense of humor, an optimist who knows how to love and accept love. My man should be caring and generous. A man who is stable financially. A good and responsible man.
As for me, perfect relationships mean relationships where partners trust and support each other in all aspects of their life, in joy and sorrow, always together, where there are mutual respect and understanding. It is important for me to be close to my loved man, to give him confidence and inspire him.

[ 0.0145 ]