About Me

  • Birthday 18 Sep 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Meeting with my friends, traveling in the park.

Self Description

Hi there, thanks for reading my description! I`ve lived in Nanning for the most part of my life, but I enjoy traveling and do it as often as possible. The world is too small to limit yourself, don`t you agree? About me... hmmm? I guess I`m an outgoing (social) but easygoing person, who has her place in the world. I`m intelligent, respectful and caring and I love to laugh! When I`m not focusing on my career, I like to work out, go out with my friends and enjoy the nightlife. Though I have an active lifestyle, I can still appreciate the importance of peace and quietude but I want to find the right man to share them with him.

I’m Looking For

My ideal match would be an understanding and caring person. He should have a sense of himself, and a passion for his life and love. Kindness is an important quality in any relationship. I`m not really into pretense or people who are quick to judge. If you agree with me, then drop me a message sometime. I`ll promise to reply. Thanks for spending this time with me, I`ll look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes.

[ 0.0162 ]