Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40976
Age 27 Birthday 23 Feb 1994
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Not religious
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Shijiazhuang, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I live in the best place in the world. I love camping and fishing, going to the beach at sunset. I love all types of music, bowling, concerts and cooking. I just love my life and all it gives me.

Self-Description:

I am romantic by nature. I would consider myself to be a fashionable lady. But I am very family-orientated and spend a lot of time with my family and friends. In my free time you can find me doing sports or enjoying good weather outside.

LiWen (Winni) is searching for:

I dream of a nice person who will always be with me. I am looking for that special man who is happy with himself, his work, confident, not afraid to communicate, someone to share all that our life gives us, to make me laugh and wipe away my tears. He should be honest, with a good sense of humor, loveable, confident and happy in his work. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth, has a good sense of humor and can laugh at himself.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0287 ]