About Me

  • Birthday 6 Jul 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Hongling, China
  • Occupation Labor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love Chinese culture. Tai Chi Quan, like playing Chinese musical instrument, like Chinese zither or cucurbit.

Self Description

My friends describe me as optimistic and easy-going kind of girl. I like travelling and outdoor activities. I’ve been to many Chinese places and simmer the goodness that the nature has given us. I like Chinese culture very much, and have learnt the Chinese Kungfu and musical instrument. In my spare time, I would go to play the Tai Chi Quan in the park nearby for exercise and enjoy the fun of exchanging information with others. My weekend is colorful, too. Playing the Chinese zither or cucurbit flute is one of my likings, as music can bring peace and pleasure to the heart. I’m kind-hearted, caring and would like to see the aged in the nursing house. I like to bring happiness to others and enjoy family life. I hope I can find my Mr. Right in this site.

I’m Looking For

Who’s my Mr. Right? He is knowledgeable, optimistic, humor, mature, caring, passionate for life, and love for children. If you’re interested in me, and like to know a lovely girl like me, please tell me, I will be more marvellous than I can describe in here. Thank you for reading my profile.

[ 0.0249 ]