About Me

  • Birthday 3 Feb 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Beihai, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

In my free time I like to go to a swimming pool. In general I like water and swimming. Maybe in the past life I was a mermaid or a dolphin :) I like music of all kinds. Also I like reading and I’ve read lots of books in my life.

Self Description

I work for a Real estate company. Sometimes there are too many people coming there every day, but I smile to everyone and try to help, because I like people, though there are different kinds of them you meet every day. I am a very warm, nice, helpful person. I won’t praise myself , but people usually like me, maybe because of my smile :)

I’m Looking For

I know it is hard to describe the perfect man because when you meet the right one, you know that there is chemistry between you and it is much more important than words. In general I would describe my desired partner as well mannered, balanced, developing person with an optimistic outlook and a good sense of humor.

[ 0.0199 ]