About Me

  • Birthday 21 Nov 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My hobbies are yoga, singing, cycling, swimming, climbing, and so on.. My life is simple, peaceful and meaningful. In my spare time, I love listening to music, reading, playing piano, hanging out with friends who love music as well, cooking for my family, etc.

Self Description

Hello, I am a kind hearted, outgoing, loving, caring,sincere and affectinate girl with a tiny figure and a tender heart. I am a kindergarener. I love my job very much because I love kids. Children are always lovely, naive and smart. I feel happy to stay with them.

I’m Looking For

I am patient, tolerant, considerate, damily oriented and traditional. I wish my future life partner is the same. We would have much in common, share the same goal of life, open to each other totally, be supportive to each other and love each other until the end of our live time.

[ 0.026 ]