About Me

  • Birthday 1 Jan 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 36 y.o.
    daughter, 36 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

In my spare time, I love sports such as playing badminton and walking. I also love reading, listening to music, watching movies, chatting with friends in a tea house. I insist in learning English by myself.

Self Description

Hi, please call me Mei. I am a gentle, cheerful and independent Chinese lady. I enjoy healthy and active life style and I am yearning for happiness and sweetness life style with my life partner. I work as a middle-level manager in a company of Nanning. I have one 25 years old daughter and she has own family and happiness marriage

I’m Looking For

It is time to looking my life partner. I am here to look for a special man who has full of love and values family. I would like him to be kind, caring and honest and respectful. I want to meet a reliable and responsible person who we can’t live without each other. I would devote all of mine to him. ^_^ I do not mind whether he has children and treat his children as my own if he has.

[ 0.0606 ]