About Me

  • Birthday 27 Oct 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 19 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love kids, I would like to play with them, even I am very busy with my job, I will always spend sometimes with my daughter when I could, I can’t provide her a complete family, but I want to make sure she could grow up happily and healthily. I am very interested in travelling and clothes design. What about you? can you tell me something about you if you wish to keep in touch?

Self Description

I work in a bank for years. So where I should start? I think you could tell from my photos that I am a very feminine lady, you could find many good characters about Chinese women in me. I could be a very impendent and effective person when I am at work, but most time I am quite an elegant lady. I am well educated and I have a very stable job, I could make good money to support myself and my kid. i am that type of down to earth person, when I am doing something, I would prefer to set a goal, then I will make some plans according to that, I will give myself a deadline to reach my goal. And so far I think I did a vey good job.

Though there are very big competition in my field, I think I could handle that quite well, and in my heart, I still remain like a little girl. Sometimes I could have some very naïve dreams, I think may be in our heart, we don’t want to grow up so fast, as when we are an adult, there are many things we have to deal with everyday, sometimes it really wear me out, that is why I always feel that I need a strong shoulder for me to lean on when I need it. But don’t’ read me wrong, I am also a very strong lady in my heart, I do enjoy family life and I can say that I am quite a family oriented person, I will always put my families in the most important position.

I’m Looking For

I am here to looking for someone who is sincere and honest, someone who knows how to respect to his wife, and how to treat his partner in the right way. I don’t expect a very ambitious man, but at least I hope he could be active both in work and everyday life, I think with our hands, we could create a very good and happy life together in the future, do you agree? And the most important is I hope he is also a family person, he is someone who likes to spend much time with wife and kids. Am I asking for too much? I hope not. Hehe.

[ 0.0147 ]