About Me

  • Birthday 01 Feb 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Changsha, China
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Other
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to do a lot of things. I like reading and dancing a lot as it can make me wise and gives me the passion for life.
I am interested in photography as it can tell me a lot about my life.
I like traveling a lot and it is always great for me to see different places.
I like to spend time on the beach or in the mountains because I enjoy all the natural things in this world.
I like swimming and shaping a lot as they help me to look good all the time.
I like to meet my friends and our meetings are always a good way to relax for me.
I have so many personal pictures. If you want to share your photos with me, I will be very happy. If you are a photographer, I would like to be your model.

Self Description

I always smile... Even when it rains in my soul... No, not because I am a hypocrite, quite the opposite... Just because the people around me deserve my smile! So what about my character, I am a very cheerful and lively lady. I have to say that I`m a very romantic and tender person. I love my life and try to get as more as possible from it. It is very easy to find a common language with me. Also, I`m very responsible, have a kind heart and it is still open for love... My soul is full of lightness. I like to dream and believe that dreams come true if you really want something! I try to be a person who enjoys every moment of his life. I adore positive people who always smile and bring light to the world.

I’m Looking For

I need an easygoing, passionate, and patient man. But most of all I`d like him to love me with the whole his heart and treat me good.

[ 0.012 ]