About Me

  • Birthday 22 Feb 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Yangjiang, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like horse riding, reading, love nature, exhibitions and dancing.

Self Description

I`m a caring, compassionate and intelligent woman. My family and friends, fitness and positivity are very important for me. I am career-driven, active, read a lot and think a lot. I met my ex-husband in the university, we married after graduation, and we started some businesses together. We worked very hard to earn a villa, two apartments and two cars. We had a lovely son. Our life was very rosy and happy until one day, my husband and son died in a car accident. I was devastated and suffered from depression. Thanks to my fellow friends who gave me great encouragement, and thanks to my fellow employees who are working efficiently, I gradually realized that I need to start a new life. I went to many countries, and even took a course in the UK. I’ve just come back to China and make my businesses work better. I am completely new now, and I still want to be in love again. I think that a life without love is colorless. I am mature and caring, and I am after love.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a genuine, warm and smart man, someone who loves traveling and outdoor activities, who isn`t shy, ready for thoughtful conversations and a little fun to keep things light.

[ 0.0177 ]