About Me

  • Birthday 15 Dec 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 20 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to develop myself, enjoy sports, traveling, interior design and clothing. I like to surround myself with beautiful things and people.

Self Description

You already looked at my photos and you liked it?
So, you decided to read the description and get to know me better.
That`s right, you have already taken two right steps to be closer to me.
I respect the people around me, I`m kind and gentle, feminine and fun.
My character is standard for a person who is used to moving within a clear system of rhythm. My every step, emotion, and action is a clear and predictable action. All you need to understand me is to look at me from the right side and have an idea of what I`m doing. Is it so much to understand and feel the subtle female character?

I’m Looking For

I came to this site to find a man willing to build a relationship with a female . What does it mean? This means that our relationship will be filled with bright colors, waves of feelings, emotions and desires. Every day of our life together will be like a rhythmic step in a dance. Are you ready for this? Then, I invite you to dance!
I`m not looking for the perfect man, I`m looking for individuality in him. I want to find someone who will be as happy with me as I am with him. It doesn`t matter to me your financial condition or your age, I am looking for desire, love, care, trust and respect. I appreciate male deeds in a man. For me, a man is both support and the head of the family.
Now just write me “hello” and I will answer you as soon as possible. We both came to this site to change our lives.
We came here alone, but we have a chance to leave this site TOGETHER!

[ 0.0161 ]