About Me

  • Birthday 01 May 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Longhua, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I can speak good English, and I still learning in my spare time.

Self Description

I am a lady who is full of passion and energy. Besides I am romantic. I really want to do many romantic things with my lover. In addition, I am a warm-hearted lady. I would like to try my best to help the others who needs my help. I am very natural in my pictures. I was born in a well-educated family. My parents brought me up and developed me into a very tender and peaceful lady. I am energetic and open-minded, fashionable, traditional, but not stiff. I am always holding the positive attitude towards life. We should cherish our life, because it is short. You can find a lot of traditional values from me including a strong sense of responsibility, full of love and an filial piety. I am beautiful in and outside while I pay much attention to the inner one. Appearance makes others get to know you while inner heart makes them remember you. I am a simple person and I want to live a simple life with my man, I like natural things. I really want to find a man just like the Titanic movie, if you jump, I jump.

I’m Looking For

I wish you are generous😘

[ 0.0183 ]