About Me

  • Birthday 13 Oct 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Yulin, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Travelling to new places and meeting different people broadens my mind and horizon;
Listening to music creates me a peaceful state and introduces me to a new world;
Swimming gives me a beautiful and healthy body figure and forges my persistence.

Self Description

I am an optimistic, fun-loving, independent young lady. Well-educated, know how to treat people well. My friends like to hangout with me, because they regards me as friendly and nice. Being the single child of my family, I enjoy a lot of love, but I am not spoiled, I know how to take good care of others. I am diligent and responsible for life and for work.

Independence and confidence are my brand, because I know a confident lady is the most beautiful lady. I am tender and smart. I am not perfect, but I will not stop the pace of perfecting myself…:-)

Seeing a lot of friends have fallen in love ,I envy them so much . I found that I need a man who can give me care and love .i feel lonely . I hope i can find my special one here. My English ability is not bad, so communicate between us is not a problem.

I’m Looking For

I hope I can find my special one in here. I hope we can start as friends..i hope him to have similar personalities as me, respectful, generous, mature and kind-hearted. Where are you, my prince?

[ 0.0198 ]