Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50401
Age 61 Birthday 3 May 1960
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 154 Lbs(70 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Accountant
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children No
Residence Yerevan, Armenia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My interests are quite different. I like reading, cooking, watching movies. Reading has been my passion since childhood. I always read books when I want to relax. I also like cooking various dishes and inviting my relatives to have a nice dinner together. Sometimes, when I have spare time, I like watching movies, mostly comedies. I think that a life should be full of joy, laugh and fun moments. That is why I like comedy a lot in general.


I am an enthusiastic, full of life person. I always try to be optimistic and think positively. I think that people should enjoy every second of their life because we would never know what`s going to happen tomorrow. I am active, I like attending various interesting events, exhibitions, concerts. I am also a family oriented person and it is important for me to keep family traditions, have good and close relationship with relatives and of course have a loving a caring family that would always support you and be with you.

Astghik is searching for:

I have always thought about a person I want to be with and I always came to the thought that we would never know who we are looking for and who we can truly love. But there are several characteristics that are important for me and I appreciate those in a person. I like kind and honest people. Frankness is the most important value for me in any relationship. I always expect from my partner to be honest with me and always tell me what he thinks. Supportiveness and caring are other important characteristics for me. I wish that my man would always support me and be next to me no matter what. I want to have a reliable person next to me so that I will always trust him and get his advice.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.031 ]