When fate decides to bless a person, it fills his heart with love

About Me

  • Birthday 17 Apr 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Madrid, Spain
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I adore quality time with my loyal canine companion, cherishing each walk as a joyous occasion. Beach outings bring me immense joy, whether basking in the sun, frolicking in the waves, or enjoying lively moments with loved ones. Travel holds a special place in my heart, presenting endless opportunities for exploration and adventure. Within the gym`s confines, I seek serenity and concentration, committed to maintaining my health and vitality.

Self Description

I firmly believe that a woman`s true beauty lies within her inner being. I am empathetic, nurturing, and driven to grow both personally and to support those dear to me. Seeking an authentic partner who values the genuine essence of a woman`s spirit and is prepared to navigate life`s ups and downs together.

I’m Looking For

In my quest, I seek a gentleman who possesses a witty demeanor and exudes respect towards himself and others. I value his principles, compassionate demeanor, and steadfast support during life`s trials. I anticipate a companion who embraces mutual understanding, fostering a harmonious bond founded on trust and mutual respect.

[ 0.0182 ]