Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 31754
Age 26 Birthday 12 Apr 1991
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Melitopol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like reading, and travelling is my passion. I wish I could travel for the whole my life. I also prefer outdoor activities with my pet. Thatís just a tiny bit of information about me, I hope you will be able to get to know the rest in the process of communication.

Self-Description:

I am a very serious and purposeful person because my life passes so fast and we don`t have enough time to be like snails. I donít want to sit still, I like to have an active lifestyle. But despite this I am a woman and sometimes I want to have a strong man near me. I`m studying psychology and have been practicing already. I think that it is a very important profession for people nowadays. I am very honest and hate lies, so my requirements are not great... Be yourself, be honest in everything and then nothing will stop you!

Viktoriya is searching for:

I`m looking for a man who will become my support, who will be the first person in my life! He should be trustworthy, with a good sense of humor. Of course, I want him to be sensitive and caring, able to support me and take care of me and our future family. He also should be smarter than me, kind and attentive. I believe that personal qualities are more important than a man`s age and racial preferences.


Viktoriya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile