Testimonials

      My experience in Tver was absolutely great and the staff at the Be Happy agency are truly an outstanding group of people. They went out of their way to make sure I…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35975
Age 25 Birthday 7 Jul 1992
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Legal
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like doing yoga. It helps me to relax and think positively. I like spending time with my friends. We often go to the different concerts or to the museums. I love art and music, I love pottery and if you like I can make something for you)

Self-Description:

I am a charming and attractive young woman. I consider myself as a reliable and open person. I am very purposeful and I always know what I want. I do not really believe much in fate or destiny. I am more of an existentialist. I think we have the power and ability to make choices that put our lives in certain directions.

Valeria is searching for:

I am looking for my best friend and an equal partner in life. If we are to begin as friends then we will have a great foundation to build on, through trust, honesty, passion, shared interests and very open communications we will develop a romantic relationship that will last for the rest of our lives.


Valeria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile