Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37832
Age 24 Birthday 8 Nov 1995
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a lot of friends. I like to spend my time in different ways: I can go to the dance club, relax on the beach, read, or go to the café or movies. Iím an active person! I love my family. My friends consider me to be kind, cheerful and romantic. I like to make surprises for my close ones very much!


I believe in love. Iím a very romantic and gentle lady from Ukraine. I donít want to play any games, Iím a serious woman. Iím here to get acquainted with a man, create a family and spend the rest of my life together with him. I want to be happy and make my man the happiest person in the world. Why am I on the internet? Iím a little desperate in our men. I value honesty and trust. Iím also a very open-minded person!

Aleksandra is searching for:

Iím not looking for a man who will make my life easy or difficult. I want to find a man who will make my life interesting, happy, full of love, care and respect. Thatís why Iíve decided to try my luck here. I feel that I will meet my beloved on this website. I want to travel all over the world with my husband and share my happiness with only with him.

Aleksandra's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.1203 ]