Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38878
Age 38 Birthday 3 Jun 1981
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am seriously interested in learning foreign languages, so speaking English and German fluently is one of my achievements:-). I enjoy cinema, traveling, tasty food, reading, walking, swimming, painting and many other things that bring pleasure and relaxation.


I`m feminine and very passionate, I have some life experience so I can call myself mature and wise, but nontheless, I`m sensual, cheerful and affectionate. I`m very pleasant and it`s interesting to speak with me. Now I believe I know what is needed, what is essential for a successful relation. I must admit that I can`t refuse pleasures of life, I know how it feels when you have stable life, but I`m also aware of how difficult it is to have it all. I appreciate the beauty of nature and human`s soul.

Viktoria is searching for:

I hope to find a mature, wise and loving man. Ho has selfrespect, who knows how to love and take care of the loved ones. A person aiming at building a strong and harmonious relation. It will be really great, if he is warm-hearted, open-minded and has an optimistic outlook. Another crutial moment is his ability to appreciate, my man must be understanding, with a good sense of humor. Beside him I want to feel strong desire to share all my treasures with him!

Viktoria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile