Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38972
Age 30 Birthday 3 Feb 1989
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Gadyach, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Among my interests I can name dances, music, books and walks. Dances are my whole life, because Iím a director of a dance studio. Can you dance? If you canít, I will teach you. You will be able to open your world with your dances and you will be able to show your deepest feelings. Itís the whole world of gestures, moves, mimics and soul. Iím a very creative woman and I have a lot of passion which I want to give to you.


Sometimes I think that I have everything, friendly family, real friends, interesting job, but I miss my beloved man. Iím adult enough and itís time to have my own strong family full of love and happiness. My inner world means a lot for me, because Iím not that kind of women who think that appearance is the most important thing. I guess that the most important thing in every person is his soul. Appearance can disappear, but your inner beauty is eternal. I have a smile on my face all the time and I can describe myself as a sunny, hot, romantic and energetic young woman. Iím very sociable, though I feel a little bit shy and modest with unknown people at first, but my friends know me as a bright, merry and interesting friend. I always try to treat people with kindness, respect and understanding.

Anna is searching for:

My man should be serious and romantic. I wish to do pleasant things for each other and to make our life funnier and more romantic. Iím looking for a responsible, reliable, caring, loving man, ready for the real love. He will be my whole world if he has the same feelings towards me.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.1261 ]