Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39305
Age 41 Birthday 29 May 1979
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 10 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Chişinău, Moldova
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I work as a make-up artist and do like my profession, it is my hobby.


I am a very romantic and creative lady who is not a girl any more to play games and build castles in the air and not too old to believe in true love. I`ve had my ups and downs, I`ve gone through many different phases of my life not all of them were happy. I do believe in chemistry, passion, loyalty, devotion and mutual respect. I have been raised with family values in my heart and my main aim is to build a happy and healthy family. I have a child, he is a light of my life. I am a very calm and tranquil person, easy going and with a positive attitude to people. Sometimes I love to have fun but I do have my limits. I don`t like to argue or shout but I do have strong attitude when it comes to my own beliefs. My motherhood has taught me a lot. It helped me not only to raise a smart and caring son but also made me stronger.

Christina is searching for:

Now I`m looking for a man not only to love and share my life with but someone who can offer protection and love to both of us, me and my son, and with whom we will build a strong and sound relationship. I do believe that people should give themselves time to get to know each other. You need to have the assurance you`re on the right path with the right man. I am a modern lady and I am looking for the same modern gentleman who knows how to love a woman and does it tenderly and puts an emphasis on his education and ethical conduct.

Christina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0199 ]