Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41407
Age 31 Birthday 23 Jul 1987
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My hobbies are arts, which I do enjoy, I like painting, music (I`m only a listener, but I like good music very much), sports, bicycling, keeping fit and outdoor activities. I love nature, enjoy spending time outdoors, love making things with my own hands.


I`m an outstanding personality. I`m bright and positive, creative, active, always optimistic about my life experience, which to my mind, is always useful. As a true woman I love beauty, home coziness, cooking. I`m very open and sincere, I appreciate and look for honesty and loyalty in relationships where my man and me love each other for who we are, without lies or pretending.

Olga is searching for:

I`m looking for a serious man who is open for exploring the world and this life together. I don`t mind your past experience in relationships, I believe we both deserve a new start and a chance to be happy together. :) I know you are tired of being alone, and I`m ready to give you my love and my inner sunshine. I want us to go a real path which will lead us to creating a strong and loving family.

Olga's additional photos

Confirmed Profile