Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41774
Age 23 Birthday 18 Mar 1996
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I can say that I am a creative person - my main hobbies are drawing and dancing. I was dreaming about writing a novel, maybe one day this fantasy will come true. I like sport, and I try to go to the gym twice a week or just to run in the park in the mornings. I am a fan of a healthy lifestyle - I am sure that being fit and healthy is very important.


I am a cheerful person, but at the same time I am often serious. Usually I am a calm person, but sometimes I can be impulsive, like every woman. I never wanted to be a usual woman, and now I always try to stand out from the grey mass of people. I am currently working as an administrator in a fitness centre, and I really love my work.

Yuliana is searching for:

I do not have any special criteria for my future husband. I believe in destiny, and I think that somewhere on the Earth there is a man who is my perfect match. Of course, every woman dreams about a loving and caring man whom she can rely on and for whom she will be the most beautiful and desired woman forever, and I am not an exception.

Yuliana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile