Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42100
Age 27 Birthday 21 Jun 1990
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love sports. I try to keep my body in good physical shape. I spend a lot of time in the gym, in the pool and on the treadmill. I read a lot. I am engaged in self-development. My hobbies are photography, makeup and fashion design.

Self-Description:

I am a sociable, cheerful and positive lady. You will not be sad with me! I will never betray you! I do not like lies and meaningless games with other people`s feelings! I am a purposeful and persevering woman. I am a creative person. I love design, art. I love to make the world around me beautiful! I am gentle and audacious, naive, romantic and strong at the same time! In general I can surprise you! I can be different: unpredictable and responsible! I`m a woman (in all senses of this word)!

Vera is searching for:

My man should be self-sufficient, kind, sympathetic, financially stable and generous. He should have a rich inner world, engage in self-development and have a good sense of humor. My man is able to achieve success in his business and career! He should have family values and be responsible. My man should have a male steel rod!


Vera's additional photos


Confirmed Profile