Testimonials

Hello,

I just canít escape it Ė I have to leave a feedback for this incredible service. The most powerful thing (for me) that I noticed was all the search parameters I could set, so…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43292
Age 35 Birthday 19 Jun 1982
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like fitness, Latin dances, enjoy swimming, cycling, traveling and playing the piano.

Self-Description:

I am a very nice and easy-going person. People tell that I am kind, open and independent. Honesty is very important for me and itís my credo.:) I am very family-oriented and maybe I am even a little bit old-fashioned in relationships. I believe in one love till the rest of my life and I want very much to find a person who I can build such a relationship with me. I love children very much, I think that they are real happiness.;) I am bright and positive and such an attitude always helps me to achieve my goals.

Svetlana is searching for:

I think that any mature man should be reliable, honest and sincere. He is strong and he is goal-oriented. However, his family always comes first for him. I hope to meet just a good man with a loving heart. It is very important for me to find a serious person who wants to have a family and not just to have fun. Also he should love kids and animals. He shouldn`t be perfect, nobody is perfect, but being loved by him, I will easily forgive any his weakness.;) If we could travel together, do sport or dance, go out and have quiet romantic evenings at home, I would be very happy.:)


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile