Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43412
Age 19 Birthday 12 Apr 1997
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to do sports in my free time. Especially I love extreme sports, like BASE Jumping, diving, snow- and skateboarding or something like this. I am a truly adrenaline person, so my relationships were also very dangerous. Ha-ha, thatís a joke, donít worry!)

Self-Description:

Wow, how did you find my profile?) Anyway, hello and make yourself at home. Every time, when I am asked to tell something about me, I donít know what to say, but I try to tell you something this time. Iím looking for my love now. My friends say that I am a very friendly, funny and sociable person, and I want to believe that their opinion is the truth.) I am a very active and energetic lady. I am a very romantic and lovely person. I think itís a little bit snotty, but I like to be close with my partner. It concerns all manifestations of tenderness, because I like to kiss, I like to embrace, and I likeÖ ha, you know what I mean.

Anastasia is searching for:

I am looking for a kind and smart partner. Iíd like to tell him something about me with no scare and embarrassment. I believe in truly universal love and Iíd like to meet my soulmate.


Anastasia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile