Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43655
Age 41 Birthday 28 Sep 1976
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Shenzhen, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like swimming, football, shopping and traveling.

Self-Description:

I am a lady with a good figure. I love the life I have and will have. I remain curious about my life and enthusiastic about living it happily. I am healthy and hope to find a special man to spend my life together in a pursuit of love, happiness and family. I am a hard-working, fun-loving, God-fearing, easy-going lady who loves to love, cherish and pamper her man and take care of her family. I`ll do my best to make my man feel loved, adored, special. I love with all my heart, body, soul and mind. My love for God, and my love for my husband and family are my number one priorities.

Qingqing (Queena) is searching for:

I hope to find a man who is happy with his life, who understands what a true gift it really is. He should be very nice and kind-hearted and humorous. He will find happiness in my attention and offering the same in return. H should believes that true love really exists because it is something that two people build together. He should be christian and love God, it is very important.


Qingqing (Queena)'s additional photos


Confirmed Profile