Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43759
Age 21 Birthday 13 May 1996
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 101 Lbs(46 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Food Industry
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like leading a healthy lifestyle, jogging that is why I`ve chose a profession of a nurse and graduated from the medical college! I love helping and serving people, now I work as a waitress but I hope to get a job in the hospital according to my specialization!

Self-Description:

I`m a good daughter! I`m a simple, easygoing and shy lady! I was born in the small and provincial town Berdyansk but because of a lack of workplaces there I moved to Kiev! It was easy for me to get accustomed to the new city, I managed and right now I enjoy my life here! So I am not scared of moving abroad. If I get married to a foreigner I will easily get accustomed to new life conditions!

Yulia is searching for:

It`s a great question - what a partner I am looking for. I can`t think of everything at once, but these points have come to my mind... I want to meet... 1. A man who appreciates a lady for her inner and outer beauty. 2. A man who treats her with respect and chivalry. 3. A man who is honest and not afraid to show his feelings. 4. Hopefully, he is sensual, not just sexual. 5. Important! We should have the same basic values and interests!


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile