Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43775
Age 22 Birthday 30 Jun 1995
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 101 Lbs(46 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

You can see I am in good shape, as I do sports and love jogging! I also love reading books, and I do not like to sit and be lost in the net! As I`m looking for my love abroad, I realize the importance of learning foreign languages that I do in my spare time! This life is too short to waste it! I value my time and yours, so I hope to meet a man who will not waste my time!

Self-Description:

Though I am young, my life has taught me to be thankful for everything I get! Waking up every morning I say “Thank you” to God for one more exciting day of my life. Do you know why I do it? I am a refugee and know the value of peace and a human’s life! Right now I live in Kiev, it is a nice place and as it is the capital of Ukraine, it will be easy for me to meet my beloved man! I am not perfect! I have my pros and cons but I am very honest, reliable and sincere in love and relationships! I hope my man will not try to change me and I really miss Love, true Love! Love for me is not just a spark, it is work between two people, I know it and I am ready for it.

Natalia is searching for:

A woman without her family is like an angel without wings, our life is completed when we devote it to our partner, when we want to make him happy! I will be devoted to my man; I believe I know how to make my man happy! I like this magic word “together” very much. -)


Natalia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile