Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45292
Age 32 Birthday 2 Nov 1985
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am interested in almost everything that surrounds me. I like all kinds of activities: swimming, skiing, horse riding, bicycling and other. I like traveling, adore photography. I am opened to new experiences. :))

Self-Description:

I think our attitude to people and behavior in some life situations can tell more about our personality. I just can say that I always try to learn new things, every day brings me more wisdom and maturity! I can concentrate and make a compromise, I know what`s important in this life and I am ready to share it with my Man!

Juliya is searching for:

I am dreaming to meet a man, who can be my best friend, a loving husband, and the hardest protector to me. In my dreams I see a smart, manly and intelligent man... When I meet You, I will totally dedicate myself to You. I am dreaming to watch the sunrise at the shore of the sea with You and in the evening to look at the stars and wish for our better future, where we can always be together. I hope I will charm You with my care and warmth and will make You the happiest man in the world!


Juliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile