Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46452
Age 26 Birthday 14 Jan 1992
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m a make-up artist, and this is my job and my biggest hobby! I like what I do especially when there is an opportunity to combine work and travel, to see new places and people, as this brings me vivid emotions. I like traveling, and that`s what I`m going to do even more with my man. I am a fairly easy person and quite active, open and cheerful! My life is my interest and my great passion. What should my man know about me? I think he will find out more when he writes me, I do not doubt. I hope to meet him here, so welcome to my page.

Self-Description:

I`m an open, honest and optimistic person, I`m a lover of my life. By nature, I am gentle and passionate. I like to cook so much, and I adore a cozy home atmosphere. I know how to cook our Ukrainian dishes, but the cuisines of different countries are also very interesting for me. I appreciate my family and have strong family values. I like art, going to the movies, listening to music and reading books. I like comedies, historical films, and dramas. I like to be active and lead a healthy lifestyle, but sometimes I prefer to be calm and relax at home, for example, with my favorite book or film. I`m ready to start our wonderful adventure.

Ruslana is searching for:

I`m looking for a real man who I can give me all his attention and care. I do not have special requirements for a person such as his height, his weight, and his age, I think these are just numbers! I just want to know that my man is ready to stand up for me! All the rest does not matter! Because many people believe that the picture is important, but it is not.


Ruslana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile