Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46484
Age 22 Birthday 1 Mar 1996
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Since my childhood, I have had a few hobbies and throughout my life, they were changing but still, I do not stop my development. It is important for me to care for my appearance and also for my inner world. I go to the church and believe in God. And you? I like needlework. I like sewing and knitting. They are my hobbies. I like to revive dishes of different cuisines and I believe that you will like something. I finish my education and have time to think about my destiny in this World.

Self-Description:

I consider myself to be humble and feminine. I like to wear skirts and dresses, not jeans. In summer, of course, I like shorts and tops but I try not to wear them. I want to have a happy family and an opportunity to travel to different countries. I like dancing. For 5 years I have been engaged in choreography as well.

Viktoria is searching for:

I can only say I believe he will be the best man. I`d like my man to appreciate my principles and respect me. I see my husband as a kind and calm man who can provide for me and give me a choice. I would love to continue working but in the sphere I like. And I`d like my man to understand me and not to kick me out to work with a little salary so that we could have food at home. I do not respect this type of men. I am happy to dream of a wedding and our children. My family respects my choice and my mother is happy when I`m happy. Sometimes it seems to me that my ideal type of a man is very rare now, but still, there are such men among the older generation. So his age does not matter for me. The main things are his inner qualities and his actions.


Viktoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile