Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46487
Age 19 Birthday 7 Oct 1999
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to be always feminine and beautiful. My hobby is gymnastics and choreography. I have been fond of this sport since my childhood and my body is very flexible. I know that men like if a woman has a slim body. Is this true? I love a sex life too. I write the truth and do not want to hide anything. I have been dancing on the pylon for 2 years. But it was like a hobby for me.

Self-Description:

I think you can learn more about me during our personal meeting or when I will dance for you. The dance conveys person`s emotions. This is the best way to show yourself. Would you look at this? Sometimes I absolutely do not have free time but if I want to be lazy sometimes then I will afford it because rest is also important in our life. I like walking in the street, shopping, I like to visit my parents because I live in another city and I`m away from them for many years.

Julia is searching for:

I`m looking for a man who is older than me. I had a relationship with a man of my age, but I did not like it. I know all people are different but I would like to have care, love, feelings, tenderness in our relationships. I want to feel like a lady next to a real man. I will also return my love and care. It is important for me to understand each other and have little quarrels. I want my family life to be like a fairy tale with romance where two people make efforts.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile