Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46577
Age 26 Birthday 7 Apr 1992
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Reading books, sport, driving.

Self-Description:

I am a woman with a big heart. My main traits of character are kindness and cheerfulness. I am sure, that it is of great importance to rejoice at what you have, rather than think about those things what you do not have. I adore every second of my life, cause our life is a great gift... Readiness to share this life with somebody comes in different time to every particular person. I know, that I am ready and my aims are clear and sincere. I think that we never know where we can meet our happiness. Right people say, that all the best in our lives happens suddenly... Who knows? :)) Let`s try to get to know each other better and see, where it will lead us, in any way, we will not lose anything if we try, we can only acquire. :))

Olivia is searching for:

I like the phrase, that usually true love begins from afar. :)) It passes to our way of acquaintance. Frankly speaking, I truly believe that there are no borders for real love. Because nobody of us selected where and when to be born... Our soul mates could be anywhere, we just need to find them. I want my man to be responsible, kind and sincere, because these are the basic features of any kind of relationships.


Olivia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile