Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46791
Age 26 Birthday 27 Oct 1991
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Some of my favorite things to do are to take a photo, to do hairstyles and makeup! I like to make girls more beautiful and see happiness and admiration in their eyes. Now I`ll try to figure out how to do it perfectly. I always improve my skills and do not stop! Also, I`m fond of dancing, especially if music is fast. I can even say that I spend the most part of my life while dancing - in the club, in the kitchen, in the bedroom, at the party, in the bathroom! :)) Dance and enjoy your life, because you only live once!

Self-Description:

I am a cheerful and purposeful lady who has many friends. We are real friends for a long time. I appreciate loyalty and true friendship. I understand that we see each other not so often, but we are always ready to support each other! That`s why I want to find a man who will not only be my husband but also my best friend! I am a calm, reserved woman. I know where I need to be silent and not to give foolish advice. My mother says that I`m too kind; I`m always ready to help my beloved people. But I always tell the truth, even if this truth is unpleasant. This is what I am. My friends love me for these traits! I always try to keep to reality. However, sometimes I dream of my future life, of my family.

Anna is searching for:

I do not have an ideal person of my dreams. But I have some family values that I seek in my future partner! I grew up in a family where my father was the earner, the hero, the strong and powerful head of the family, and my mother was the keeper of our house. So I want to find someone who will treat me like a little princess (a harmful and capricious princess)... I want to be sure that my man will always be with me, always support and protect me, he will love and never betray me. I would work and keep our house clean. I dream of a man with whom, after a hard working day, we can sit in front of the TV set and hug each other.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile